BATTLE AT PRIMM

03/19/2025 - Entry List

Total Entries 77

8 Todd Wyllie

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

198 Matthew Maciejewski 157 Jim Tucker

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

1055 Tom

Tom Coons 1066 Lucas Knecht 1015 Michael Wells 1056 Zach Timonen

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

1008 Tyler Mills

Class 12

1267 John Pellissier 1270 Ricky Cook

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED 1216 Lou Farrar

1207 Mike Whitcomb 1299 Vic Bruckmann

1253 Robert Depew

Class 1/2 1600

1619 Joe Woods 1659 John Bohls

1666 Layne Knecht

1623 Justin Cockrell 1609 Daniel Richens

1634 Curt Geer 1635 Alec Rodriguez

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

1647 Robby Hendrickson 1676 Travis Reese

1685 Tyler Flippin 1698 Joshua Englestead

SXS NA 1943 Jimmy Berry

1968 Michael Meurer 1921 Christopher Peek

1927 Jeffrey Winkler 1933 Brandon Mitchell 1990 Cody Mitchell

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

1967 Daniel Philips 1970 Stacey Pike

1999 Robert Campbell

SXS Pro Turbo

T816 Brian Jones T962 Alec Paula

T888 Richard Covarrubias

T872 Ed Frias T948 Austin Shafer T973 John Reber

T850 Riley Binnquist T828 Steve Overeem

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

T996 Tammie Guble T827 Michael Mizioch

SXS Unlimited
2914 Timothy Fitzpatrick

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

*Draw for starting positions will take place March 29th. Entries with a minimum of a \$50 deposit is required by March 28th at 11:59PM to be entered into the draw. Remaining racers will start in numerical order after the last drawed participant.

QUALIFYING UPDATE: UT,1, 6100. All other pro classes will need 12 in class WITH a minimum of a \$50 deposit by March 28th at 11:59PM. There will be NO draw for qualifying classes. First come first serve.

Qualifying Classes: UT, 1, 6100, 1/2 1600, SXS Turbo, SXS NA, Stock Bug

0 DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

Heavy Metal

Class 9

979 Bill Hardesty

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED 927 Mark Blakely

916 Brian Wibel

Class 5/1600 598 Stuart Dahlin

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

Stock Bug 1133 Brian O'Dor 1183 Brandon Akulian

1143 Butch Gandy

1119 Cameron Reece 1166 Jeffrey Corrao

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

1103 Scott Wisdom 1189 Joey Smith

Sportsman Truck

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

649 Emme Hall 622 Bobby Newman

Class 7200

7228 Kevin Mckeown 7211 Tommy Williams

7213 Mike Frye

Class 3000

5

6134 Kevin Schwantz 6157 Trevor Harvey 6154 Trevor Brain

6180 Dan Coletti 6158 Kyle Coletti

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

Unlimited Sportsman

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

2000

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED

Limited Sportsman

DEPOSIT NOT RECEIVED
1619 Joe Woods

1371 Joshua Crigler

Trophy Lite 0 Mini Metal 0

Class 7S 0



